Select Page

Oak Hill Academy Faculty & Staff

Administration – Faculty – Maintenance – Professional Personnel – Resident Life Staff
Ms. Ann Brooks
RESIDENT MANAGER – Hough Dormitory 1st Floor
Years at Oak Hill – 7
abrooks@oak-hill.net
Emory & Henry College
Mr. Aaron Butt
DIRECTOR OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
Years at Oak Hill – 3
butta@oak-hill.net
B.A., University of Virginia 2002
M.Ed., University of Virginia 2017
Mr. Jeremy Cannon
RESIDENT MANAGER – Ingram Dormitory
Years at Oak Hill – 3
jcannon@oak-hill.net
B.A., Saint Martin’s University 2004
M.Div., Faith Seminary 2006
Mrs. Robin Cannon
RESIDENT MANAGER – Ingram Dormitory
Math Teacher
Years at Oak Hill – 3
rcannon@oak-hill.net
B.S., Pacific Lutheran University 2002
M.Div., Faith Seminary 2006
Mrs. Shaquera Clawson
DEAN OF GIRLS
Years at Oak Hill – 3
sclawson@oak-hill.net
B.A., Lees-McRae College 2008
Mr. Clif Conley
RESIDENT MANAGER – Fields Hall
Years at Oak Hill – 1
cconley@oak-hill.net
B.A., Asbury University 2019
Mr. Dion Dacons
OHA Class of 2003
RESIDENT MANAGER – Dixon Hall
Years at Oak Hill – 1
ddacons@oak-hill.net
B.A., Temple University 2007
M.Ed., Temple University 2011
M.B.A., La Salle University 2016
Ms. Gena Hall
RESIDENT MANAGER – Hough Dormitory
Years at Oak Hill – 14
ghall@oak-hill.net
B.A., Carson-Newman College 1993
Mr. Eon Slemp
RESIDENT MANAGER – Speeks Hall
Years at Oak Hill – 13
eslemp@oak-hill.net
A.S., Wytheville Comm. Coll. 1998
B.S., Radford University 2007
Mr. John Tucker
RESIDENT MANAGER – Williams-Berry Hall
Years at Oak Hill – 1 1/2
jtucker@oak-hill.net
B.A., Berry College 2017