Select Page

OHA Remote Learning Kicks Off with Morning Assembly

Congratulations to OHA students, parents and staff for getting our remote learning program off the ground March 30th! Our core value of “Community” has never been more in evidence! Hear from Dr. Groves, Rev. Turnmire, Mr. Butt and Mr. Giszack during the virtual “Morning Assembly” for kick-off day HERE. (Once on the Events page, click on the video showing Rev. Turnmire. The video starts at about 7 minutes and 45 seconds in.)

Contact Information

Oak Hill Academy
2635 Oak Hill Rd.
Mouth of Wilson, Virginia 24363

Phone Number  276-579-2619

Administrative Office Fax Number  276-579-4722

Academic Office Fax Number  276-579-2618

Principal
Mr. Todd Giszack
tgiszack@oak-hill.net

Director of Student Affairs
Mr. Aaron Butt
butta@oak-hill.net

Dean of Girls
Mrs. Shaquera Clawson
sclawson@oak-hill.net

Dean of Boys
Mr. Gary Crede
gcrede@oak-hill.net

Director of Financial Affairs
Mrs. Rhonda Bowen
rbowen@oak-hill.net

Student Expense Accounts
Mrs. Elly Tucker
etucker@oak-hill.net

Student Tuition Accounts
Mrs. Laura Phipps
lphipps@oak-hill.net

Transportation Coordinator
Mrs. Regina Cooper
rcooper@oak-hill.net

Director of Counseling
Mrs. Joy Groves, MA, LPC, NCC
jgroves@oak-hill.net

Academy Nurse
Ms. Betsy Anderson
Mrs. Anita Perkins
nurse@oak-hill.net

For additional contact info., visit the Faculty & Staff Directory.