Select Page

Current Families

Access information about your child through our Renweb system.

  • Grades
  • Attendance
  • Assignments
  • Notes

Information

2020-2021 Academic Calendar

Stay up-to-date with the happenings on campus with our Academic calendar.

Forms

Visit our forms page to complete forms such as: medical, uniform measurement, and roommate questionnaire.

What To Bring Guide

View our packing list infographic

Contact Us

Need to reach out? Visit our “Contact Us” section below.

FAQ

Check out our FAQ for help with your question.

FAQ

  • I haven’t enrolled my child yet but would like more information about the school.

Please complete a request information form with your personal details.

  • What are your plans for reopening this Fall?

Our president, Dr. Groves, has written a statement about reopening school this fall. You can read it here.

  • How do I access my child’s grades?

Click the Access Renweb button above. From there, enter your username and password.

  • I can’t access Renweb. What do I need to do?

Please write an email to Mr. Chris Hill at chill@oak-hill.net.

  • How can I send my child a package?

Students may receive mail and packages at school; please ensure the student’s full name is clearly labeled in the address as follows:
     Oak Hill Academy
     Student’s Name
     2635 Oak Hill Rd.
     Mouth of Wilson, VA 24363

  • How can I update my contact information?

Please complete the contact update form.

  • How do I get to Oak Hill Academy?

Visit our location map page for information on how to get to Oak Hill Academy.

  • I have another question. Who do I contact?

Please see the Contact Us section below or reach out to info@oak-hill.net for general information.

Contact Us

Health and Safety

Aaron Butt, Director of Student Affairs and Dean of Boys
butta@oak-hill.net

 

Academics

Todd Giszack, Principal
tgiszack@oak-hill.net

Finances

Rhonda Bowen, Director of Financial Affairs
rbowen@oak-hill.net

Admission

Katherine Giszack, Director of Admission
kgiszack@oak-hill.net

Counseling

Joy Groves, Director of Counseling
jgroves@oak-hill.net

Residential Life

Shaquera Clawson, Dean of Girls
sclawson@oak-hill.net