Select Page

              

Major Dates 2019 – 2020

 

 

2019 Summer Session                     Monday, June 17 – Friday, July 19

Faculty/Staff Orientation                 Monday, August 19 – Wednesday, August 21

Returning Students AND New
    International Students arrive      Friday, August 23

New Domestic Students arrive       Saturday, August 24

First Day of Class                              Monday, August 26
(1st Semester) 

Fall Parents’ Day/                             Friday, September 20
    Open Weekend                                   (No school Sat. or Mon.; students return Mon., Sept. 23)

October Open Weekend                 Friday, October 18 @3:30 pm – Mon., Oct. 21
                                                                   (No school Sat. or Mon.; students return Mon., Oct 21)

Thanksgiving Break                         Friday, November 22 @11:42 am – Monday, Dec. 2
                                                                   (No school Mon., Dec 2; students return that day)

Christmas Break                              Thursday, December 19 @10:30 am – Monday, Jan. 6
                                                                   (Faculty/Staff meet, and New and Returning Students arrive Jan. 6)

First Day of Class                             Tuesday, January 7
(2nd Semester)

Mid-Winter Break                             Thursday, February 6 @3:30 pm – Mon., Feb. 10
                                                                    (No school Sat. or Mon.; students return Mon., Feb. 10) 

Spring Break                                     Friday, March 6 @11:42 amMonday, March 23
                                                                     (No school Mon., March 23; students return that day)

Spring Parents’ Days/                      Thursday, April 9 & Friday, April 10
   Open Weekend                                      (Easter is April 12; No school Sat. or Mon.; students return Mon., April 13)

Graduation                                       Saturday, May 16

CLICK HERE FOR A PRINTABLE VERSION