Select Page

Oak Hill Academy – Residential Life Staff

Administration – Faculty – Maintenance – Professional Personnel – Residential Life

Ms. Ann Brooks
RESIDENT MANAGER – HOUGH DORMITORY 1ST FLOOR
ESOL Teacher
Years at Oak Hill – 6
abrooks@oak-hill.net
Emory & Henry College
Ms. Tori Brown
RESIDENT MANAGER – HOUGH DORMITORY 2ND FLOOR
Years at Oak Hill – 1
tbrown@oak-hill.net
B.A., Fordham University 2016
Mr. Michael Burns
ASSISTANT DEAN OF BOYS
RESIDENT MANAGER – FIELDS HALL
Years at Oak Hill – 6
mburns@oak-hill.net
B.S., Campbellsville Univ. 2012
M.A., Liberty University 2016
Mr. Aaron Butt
DIRECTOR OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
Years at Oak Hill – 2
butta@oak-hill.net
B.A., University of Virginia 2002
M.Ed., University of Virginia 2017
Mr. Jeremy Cannon
RESIDENT MANAGER – INGRAM DORMITORY 2ND FLOOR
Years at Oak Hill – 2
jcannon@oak-hill.net
B.A., Saint Martin’s University 2004
M.Div., Faith Seminary 2006
Mrs. Robin Cannon
RESIDENT MANAGER – INGRAM DORMITORY
Math Teacher
Years at Oak Hill – 2
rcannon@oak-hill.net
B.S., Pacific Lutheran University 2002
M.Div., Faith Seminary 2006
Mrs. Shaquera Clawson
DEAN OF GIRLS
Years at Oak Hill – 2
sclawson@oak-hill.net
B.A., Lees-McRae College 2008
Mr. Gary Crede
DEAN OF BOYS
Years at Oak Hill – 19
gcrede@oak-hill.net
A.S., Kaplan University 2010
Mr. Josh Doan
RESIDENT MANAGER – DIXON HALL
BROADCAST MEDIA TEACHER
Years at Oak Hill – 3
jdoan@oak-hill.net
B.S.M., Brock University 2011
Ms. Gena Hall
RESIDENT MANAGER – GIRLS’ ROTATOR
Years at Oak Hill – 13
ghall@oak-hill.net
B.A., Carson-Newman College 1993
Mr. Jeffrey Johnson
RESIDENT MANAGER – BOYS’ ROTATOR
CHEMISTRY TEACHER
Years at Oak Hill – 1
jjohnson@oak-hill.net
B.S., Radford University 2018
Mr. Eon Slemp
RESIDENT MANAGER – SPEEKS HALL
Years at Oak Hill – 12
eslemp@oak-hill.net
A.S., Wytheville Comm. Coll. 1998
B.S., Radford University 2007
Mr. Andy Smith
RESIDENT MANAGER – BOYS’ SUBSTITUTE
Health & P.E. Teacher
Years at Oak Hill – 1
asmith@oak-hill.net
B.A., University of Hawaii at Hilo 2002
Mr. John Tucker
RESIDENT MANAGER – BOYS’ ROTATOR
Years at Oak Hill – 1
jtucker@oak-hill.net
B.A., Berry College 2017