Select Page

Oak Hill Academy – Professional Personnel

Administration – Faculty – Maintenance – Professional Personnel – Resident Life Staff

Ms. Betsy Anderson
ACADEMY NURSE
Years at Oak Hill – 7
nurse@oak-hill.net
B.S., Jefferson Coll. of Health Sci. 2009
B.S.N., Jefferson Coll. of Health Sci. 2012
Ms. Reagan Andrews
TECHNOLOGY STAFF
Years at Oak Hill – 6
randrews@oak-hill.net
Mr. Steve Bowen
DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY
OHA Class of 1976
Years at Oak Hill – 40
steve@oak-hill.net
Mrs. Regina Cooper
RECEPTIONIST
TRANSPORTATION COORDINATOR
ADMIN. ASST. TO DIRECTOR OF
     STUDENT AFFAIRS, DEAN OF BOYS,
     and DEAN OF GIRLS
Years at Oak Hill – 8 1/2
rcooper@oak-hill.net
Mrs. Lisa Finklea
ADMIN. ASST. TO THE PRESIDENT’S,
     ADMISSION AND DEVELOPMENT OFFICES
Years at Oak Hill – 29
info@oak-hill.net
B.S., Radford University 1989
Mrs. Karen Fisher
REGISTRAR
ADMIN. ASST. TO ACADEMIC
     and COUNSELING OFFICES
Years at Oak Hill – 3
kfisher@oak-hill.net
A.A., Brevard College 1978
A.B.J., University of Georgia 1980
Mrs. Kristina Hill
CAMPUS STORE MANAGER
Years at Oak Hill – 9
khill@oak-hill.net
Mr. Scott Jeffries
DIRECTOR OF DINING SERVICES,
     MERIWETHER-GODSEY
Years at Oak Hill – 15
sjeffries@oak-hill.net
A.A.S., Johnson & Wales 1997
Mrs. Kim Manuel
EQUESTRIAN ASSISTANT
OHA Class of 2002
Years at Oak Hill – 14 1/2
hiddenacresfarm94@gmail.com
Mrs. Anita Perkins
ACADEMY NURSE
Years at Oak Hill – 2 1/2
nurse@oak-hill.net
L.P.N., Twin Co. School of Nursing 1988
E.M.T., Va. Office of Emerg. Med. Services 2017
Mrs. Paula Phelps
ADMIN. ASST. TO BUSINESS OFFICE
Years at Oak Hill – 17
pphelps@oak-hill.net
Mrs. Laura Phipps
ADMIN. ASST. TO BUSINESS OFFICE AND
     PRESIDENT’S OFFICE
Years at Oak Hill – 13
lphipps@oak-hill.net
B.A., Wake Forest University 1981
Mrs. Yvonne Rodgers
REGISTRAR
ADMIN. ASST. TO ACADEMIC, COUNSELING AND
     ATHLETIC OFFICES
UNIFORM MANAGER
Years at Oak Hill – 5
yrodgers@oak-hill.net