Select Page

Oak Hill Academy Faculty & Staff

Administration – Faculty – Professional Personnel – Resident Life Staff

Mrs. Rhonda Bowen
DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL AFFAIRS
Years at Oak Hill – 39 1/2
rbowen@oak-hill.net
B.A., Emory & Henry College 1981

Mr. Aaron Butt
DIRECTOR OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
DEAN OF BOYS
Years at Oak Hill – 4
butta@oak-hill.net
B.A., University of Virginia 2002
M.Ed., University of Virginia 2017
Mrs. Shaquera Clawson
DEAN OF GIRLS

Years at Oak Hill – 4
sclawson@oak-hill.net
B.A., Lees-McRae College 2008

Mrs. Katherine Giszack
DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION
Years at Oak Hill – 2
kgiszack@oak-hill.net
B.A., Virginia Tech 1995
M.S., Radford University 1997

Mr. Todd Giszack
DIRECTOR OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
PRINCIPAL
Years at Oak Hill – 2
tgiszack@oak-hill.net
B.A., Virginia Tech 1991
M.S., Radford University 1997
Continuing Studies, Liberty University

Dr. Michael Groves
PRESIDENT
Years at Oak Hill – 23
drgroves@oak-hill.net
B.A., Marshall University 1986
M.Div., Southern Theo. Seminary 1993
Ph.D., Southern Theo. Seminary 1998
 

Mr. Tim Henry
DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
EQUESTRIAN DIRECTOR/HORSEMANSHIP
Years at Oak Hill – 33 1/2
thenry@oak-hill.net
A.S, Wood College 1985
B.S., Mississippi State University 1987

Mr. Chris Hill
DIRECTOR OF ADMIN. AFFAIRS
College Advisor
International Student Advisor
OHA Class of 1994
Years at Oak Hill – 13
chill@oak-hill.net
B.S., Jacksonville University 2001
M.A., Jacksonville University 2009

Mr. Bryan Meagher
DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS
Health/P.E. Teacher
Years at Oak Hill – 19
bmeagher@oak-hill.net
B.S., Medaille College 2002