Select Page

Oak Hill Academy – Administration

Administration – Faculty – Maintenance – Professional Personnel – Residential Life

Mr. Roy Anders
DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES
Years at Oak Hill – 4
randers@oak-hill.net
Mrs. Rhonda Bowen
DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL AFFAIRS
Years at Oak Hill – 37 1/2
rbowen@oak-hill.net
B.A., Emory & Henry College 1981
Mr. Aaron Butt
DIRECTOR OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
Years at Oak Hill — 2
butta@oak-hill.net
B.A., University Virginia 2002
M.Ed., University of Virginia 2017
Mrs. Shaquera Clawson
DEAN OF GIRLS
Years at Oak Hill – 2
sclawson@oak-hill.net
B.A., Lees-McRae College 2008
Mr. Gary Crede
DEAN OF BOYS
Years at Oak Hill – 19
gcrede@oak-hill.net
A.S., Kaplan University 2010
Dr. Michael Groves
PRESIDENT
Years at Oak Hill – 21
drgroves@oak-hill.net
B.A., Marshall University 1986
M.Div., Southern Theo. Seminary 1993
Ph.D., Southern Theo. Seminary 1998
Mr. Timothy Henry
DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
DIRECTOR OF EQUESTRIAN PROGRAM
Years at Oak Hill – 31 1/2
thenry@oak-hill.net
A.S., Wood College 1985
B.S., Mississippi State Univ. 1987
Mr. Chris Hill
DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS
College Advisor; International Student Advisor
OHA Class of 1994
Years at Oak Hill – 11
chill@oak-hill.net
B.S., Jacksonville University 2001
M.A. Jacksonville University 2009
Mr. Stephen Smith
DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS
Head Gold Team Basketball Coach
Years at Oak Hill – 36
ssmith@oak-hill.net 
B.S., Asbury College 1977
M.S., Eastern Kentucky University 1980