Oak Hill Academy – Administration

Administration – Faculty – Maintenance – Professional Personnel – Resident Life Staff

Mr. Roy Anders
DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES

Years at Oak Hill – 5
randers@oak-hill.net

Mrs. Rhonda Bowen
DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL AFFAIRS
Years at Oak Hill – 38 1/2
rbowen@oak-hill.net
B.A., Emory & Henry College 1981

Mr. Aaron Butt
DIRECTOR OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
Years at Oak Hill – 3
butta@oak-hill.net
B.A., University of Virginia 2002
M.Ed., University of Virginia 2017
Mrs. Shaquera Clawson
DEAN OF GIRLS

Years at Oak Hill – 3
sclawson@oak-hill.net
B.A., Lees-McRae College 2008

Mr. Gary Crede
DEAN OF BOYS
Years at Oak Hill – 20
gcrede@oak-hill.net
A.S., Kaplan University 2010
Mrs. Katherine Giszack
DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION
Years at Oak Hill – 1
kgiszack@oak-hill.net
B.A., Virginia Tech 1995
M.S., Radford University 1997

Mr. Todd Giszack
DIRECTOR OF ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
PRINCIPAL
Years at Oak Hill – 1
tgiszack@oak-hill.net
B.A., Virginia Tech 1991
M.S., Radford University 1997
Continuing Studies, Liberty University

Dr. Michael Groves
PRESIDENT
Years at Oak Hill – 22
drgroves@oak-hill.net
B.A., Marshall University 1986
M.Div., Southern Theo. Seminary 1993
Ph.D., Southern Theo. Seminary 1998
 

Mr. Tim Henry
DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
EQUESTRIAN DIRECTOR/HORSEMANSHIP
Years at Oak Hill – 32 1/2
thenry@oak-hill.net
A.S, Wood College 1985
B.S., Mississippi State University 1987

Mr. Chris Hill
DIRECTOR OF ADMIN. AFFAIRS
College Advisor
International Student Advisor
OHA Class of 1994
Years at Oak Hill – 12
chill@oak-hill.net
B.S., Jacksonville University 2001
M.A., Jacksonville University 2009

Mr. Steve Smith
DIRECTOR OF ATHLETCS
Years at Oak Hill – 37
ssmith@oak-hill.net
B.S., Asbury College 1977
M.S., Eastern Kentucky University 1980