Academic Calendar (Key Dates)


View the 2021-2022 Detailed Academic Calendar (PDF).

Spring Semester (2022)

Monday, Jan. 10
Faculty/Staff meet, and New and Returning Students arrive

Tuesday, January 11
First Day of Class (2nd Semester)

Thursday, February 10 @3:30 pm – Mon., Feb. 14
Winter Recess (No school Fri., Sat., or Mon.; students return Mon., Feb. 14)

Friday, March 11 @12:05 pm – Monday, March 28
Spring Break

March 28
No school; students return

Thursday, April 14 – Monday, April 18
Spring Open Weekend and Parents’ Day (Parent events Thurs. and Fri.; Easter is April 17; no school Sat. or Mon.; students return Mon., April 18)

Saturday, May 14
Graduation

2022 – 2023 School Year

View the 2022-2023 Detailed Academic Calendar (PDF).

Summer Session

Sunday, June 26 – Saturday, July 23
Summer Session

Fall Semester

Monday, August 22 – Wednesday, August 24
Faculty/Staff Orientation

Friday, August 26
Returning Students and New International Students arrive

Saturday, August 27
New Domestic Students arrive

Monday, August 29
First Day of Class (1st Semester)

Friday, October 7 – Monday, October 10
Fall Open Weekend and Parents’ Day (Parent conferences Friday; no school Sat. or Mon.; students return Mon., Oct. 10)

Friday, November 18 @12:05 pm – Monday, Nov. 28
Thanksgiving Break (No school Mon., Nov. 28; students return that day)

Friday, December 16 @11:55 am – Monday, Jan. 9
Christmas Break

Spring Semester

Monday, Jan. 9
Faculty/Staff meet, and New and Returning Students arrive

Tuesday, January 10
First Day of Class (2nd Semester)

Thursday, February 9 @3:30 pm – Mon., Feb. 13
Winter Recess (No school Fri., Sat., or Mon.; students return Mon., Feb. 13)

Friday, March 10 @12:05 pm – Monday, March 27
Spring Break

Monday, March 27
No school; students return

Thursday, April 13 – Monday, April 17
Spring Open Weekend and Parents’ Days (Parent events Thurs. and Fri.; no school Sat. or Mon.; students return Mon., April 17)

Saturday, May 13
Graduation